Blood on the Shore

Blood on the Shore

£8.99eBook: £2.99
Author:
Series: The Anglesey Series, Book 3
Genre: Crime
ASIN: 0008524882

The brand new, pulse-pounding serial killer crime thriller for 2023 from bestselling sensation Simon McCleave (The Anglesey Series, Book 3)

About the Book

Bestselling phenomenon Simon McCleave is back with a gripping, atmospheric new crime thriller series set on the Isle of Anglesey.

Knocked my socks off. McCleave knows how to leave you gasping for air. Absolutely thrilling!’ International million-copy bestseller, Helen Fields

The beautiful Isle of Anglesey has been rocked by the brutal murders of three female students at a local college. DI Laura Hart is called in to track down the murderer – who the papers have dubbed the Anglesey Ripper – before he strikes again.

She quickly identifies a suspect but just as she is about to pounce, he slips through her fingers.

Laura and the Beaumaris CID must pursue the serial killer across the island in an increasingly dangerous game of cat and mouse – but he’s always one step ahead of them. And soon, the hunters will become the hunted…

An explosive, edge-of-your-seat read that’s perfect for fans of LJ RossAnn Cleeves and Elly Griffiths.

Other Books in "The Anglesey Series"
Look Inside
About the Author
Simon McCleave

Simon is a million selling crime novelist. His first book, 'The Snowdonia Killings', was released in January 2020 and soon became an Amazon Bestseller, reaching No 1 in the Amazon UK Chart and selling over 300,000 copies. His twelve subsequent novels in the DI Ruth Hunter Crime Thriller Series have all been Amazon Best Sellers and many have hit the top of the UK Digital Chart. He has sold over 1.5 million books since 2020.

The Ruth Hunter Snowdonia books are currently in development as a television series to be filmed on location in North Wales in 2023

Website