The Llandudno Pier Killings

The Llandudno Pier Killings

£8.99eBook: £2.99
Author:
Series: DI Ruth Hunter Crime Thriller, Book 14
Genre: Crime
ASIN: B0BVDR831Y

A Snowdonia Murder Mystery (A DI Ruth Hunter Crime Thriller Book 14)

Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

When the body of a local boat tour operator is found on the beach beside Llandudno Pier, it seems that her murder might be linked to an ongoing rivalry with a new boat tour company. However, when it is discovered that the victim had recently started a relationship with a much younger man, the focus of the investigation changes.

When another body is discovered hidden on a boat, Ruth and her team are forced to re-evaluate the case. With time running out, Ruth realises that the victim’s plans for a new life might just be the key to finding the killer.

The Llandudno Pier Killings is the fourteenth book in the DI Ruth Hunter Crime Thriller Snowdonia series. If you like chilling police procedurals, true-to-life characters, and psychological twists, then you’ll love Simon McCleave’s page-turning thrill ride. Perfect for fans of JD Kirk, JM Dalgleish, Rachel McLean and LJ Ross.

Look Inside
About the Author
Simon McCleave

Simon is a million selling crime novelist. His first book, 'The Snowdonia Killings', was released in January 2020 and soon became an Amazon Bestseller, reaching No 1 in the Amazon UK Chart and selling over 300,000 copies. His twelve subsequent novels in the DI Ruth Hunter Crime Thriller Series have all been Amazon Best Sellers and many have hit the top of the UK Digital Chart. He has sold over 1.5 million books since 2020.

The Ruth Hunter Snowdonia books are currently in development as a television series to be filmed on location in North Wales in 2023

Website